So That Was Painful

I will have to say setting up the blog was entirely way more difficult than I thought it was going to be. I thought I knew technology fairly well but I was proven wrong. So my apologies if there is all kinds of fuckery happening.

Let me just say that I started creating this page at around 10:30 pm and it is now 1:12 am. So that’s how my nights going. I got so lost into designing that I forgot about my laundry which I pulled out of the dryer damp and is now currently located on my bedroom floor.
I am off to bed and will be updating this catastrophe more tomorrow. Tomorrow is a new day and I get to create some funky fantasy colored hair tomorrow.

One more thing a lovely photo of my bedroom floor in its natural habitat. Night!

img_1343

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

